Earth and Planetary Science
EPS Atmosphere, Oceans, and Climate

Administrative Staff

Name Title Office / Phone Affiliation
Richard Allenrallen@berkeley.edu Garniss H. Curtis Endowed Department Chair; Professor & Director of Berkeley Seismological Laboratory 279 McCone Hall EPS, BSL
David Elvinselvins@berkeley.edu Lab Manager 395 McCone Hall
(510) 643-8336
ESPM
Clarissa Foremancforeman@berkeley.edu Contract & Grants Analyst 309 McCone Hall
(510) 643-4162
EPS, BSL
Jill Fujisakijillfujisaki@berkeley.edu Research Administrator 309 McCone Hall
510-664-4890
EPS, BSL
Rachel Kowalikrkowalik@berkeley.edu Front Office Coordinator 307 McCone Hall
(510) 642-3993
EPS, BSL
Alik Leealee1971@berkeley.edu Administrative Officer 277
510-642-2727
David McGrath-Gellermcgrath@berkeley.edu Staff Research Associate
978-844-6094
Goldie Negelevgnegelev1@berkeley.edu Administrative Officer 475 McCone Hall
(510) 643-5063
EPS
Veronica PADILLAvmp@berkeley.edu Administrative Manger 311 McCone
(510) 642-4540
EPS, BSL
Nadine Spingola-Huttonnspingola@berkeley.edu Student Services Advisor -- Undergraduates 305 McCone
(510) 643-4068
EPS
Julie Wang Student Assistant 307 McCone
Margie WINNmargie@eps.berkeley.edu Student Affairs Officer -- Graduates 319 McCone Hall
(510) 642-5574
EPS

Technical Staff

Name Title Office / Phone Affiliation
Charles L. PAFFENBARGERcpaff@seismo.berkeley.edu computer & network sysadmin 295 McCone
(510) 642-5333
EPS, BSL
Timothy T. Teaguetteague@uclink.berkeley.edu Staff Research Associate IV 445 / 425 McCone
(510) 642-3514
EPS
John Wernerjohnwerner@berkeley.edu Lab Assistant 435 McCone
(510) 642-3996
EPS

Research Staff

Name Title Office / Phone Affiliation
Bin Chenbinchen@berkeley.edu Assoc Res LBL
(510)495-2113
Heezin Leeheezin.lee@berkeley.edu Research Scientist 307 McCone
(510) 642-3991
William Dietrich
Hengzhong Zhangheng@eps.berkeley.edu Associate Researcher 455 McCone
(510) 643-9120
Jill Banfield

Berkeley Seismological Laboratory Staff contact information can be found on the BSL Directory web page.

To update your directory information, please send email to Crysthel Catambay.