Earth and Planetary Science
EPS Geophysics

Administrative Staff

Name Title Office / Phone Affiliation
Mohabbat Ahmadimohabbat.ahmadi@berkeley.edu Administrative Officer 475 McCone
(510) 643-5063
EPS, BSL, CIDER
Jerry Alvarado Student Assistant 307 McCone EPS
Mary Boylemsboyle@berkeley.edu Administrative Officer 277 McCone
(510) 642-2727
EPS, BSL
David Elvinselvins@berkeley.edu Lab Manager 395 McCone
(510) 643-8336
ESPM
Jill Fujisakijillfujisaki@berkeley.edu Research Administrator 309 McCone
(510) 664-4890
Regional Model
Jessica Horningjessicahorning@berkeley.edu HR Partner (temporary)
(510) 664-9625
Regional Model
Siti Keoskeo@berkeley.edu Financial Services Analyst 307 McCone
(510) 642-3994
EPS
Rachel Kowalikrkowalik@berkeley.edu Front Office Coordinator 307 McCone
(510) 642-3993
EPS, BSL
Lily Lawklaw4@berkeley.edu Staff Research Associate Energy Biosciences Building #412 EPS (Banfield Group)
Jan Lenoxjlenox@berkeley.edu Research Administration Supervisor (temporary) 309 McCone
(510) 642-3350
Regional Model
Michael Mangamanga@seismo.berkeley.edu Garniss H. Curtis Endowed Department Chair, Professor & the Judy Webb Endowed Chair of Physical Sciences 381 McCone Hall
(510) 643-8532
EPS
German Morangmoran@berkeley.edu Human Resources Generalist 398 McCone (Tuesdays)
(510) 664-9750
Regional Model
Veronica Padillavmp@berkeley.edu Administrative Manager 311 McCone
(510) 642-4540
EPS, BSL
Nadine Spingola-Huttonnspingola@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student Services Manager 305 McCone
(510) 643-4068
EPS
Julie Wang Student Assistant 307 McCone EPS
David Wemhanerdwemhaner@berkeley.edu Research Administrator 309 McCone Regional Model
Margie WINNwinn@berkeley.edu Student Affairs Officer -- Graduates 319 McCone
(510) 642-5574
EPS

Technical Staff

Name Title Office / Phone Affiliation
Charles L. Paffenbargercpaff@berkeley.edu Computer & Network Sysadmin 295 McCone
(510) 642-5333
EPS, BSL
Tim Teaguetteague@berkeley.edu Staff Research Associate IV 445 / 425 McCone
(510) 642-3514
EPS
Stephen Thompson
John Wernerjohnwerner@berkeley.edu Lab Assistant 122S McCone
(510) 642-3996
EPS

Research Staff

Name Title Office / Phone Affiliation
Bin Chenbinchen@berkeley.edu Assoc Res LBL
(510)495-2113
Heezin Leeheezin.lee@berkeley.edu Research Scientist 307 McCone
(510) 642-3991
William Dietrich
Hengzhong Zhangheng@eps.berkeley.edu Associate Researcher 455 McCone
(510) 643-9120
Jill Banfield

Berkeley Seismological Laboratory Staff contact information can be found on the BSL Directory web page.

To update your directory information, please send email to Crysthel Catambay.