Earth and Planetary Science
EPS Geophysics

Seminars

Date/Time Speaker Description Location
Thu, Aug 30, 2018, 4:00pm
Lizzie Dingle
U. British Columbia
TBA McCone 141
Thu, Sep 6, 2018, 4:00pm
Alex Turner
UC Berkeley
TBA McCone 141
Thu, Sep 13, 2018, 4:00pm
Carolina Lithgow-Bertelloni
UCLA
TBA McCone 141
Thu, Sep 20, 2018, 4:00pm
Matthew Tiscareno
SETI
Joint with Astro and CIPS Title: TBA Le Conte Hall 1
Thu, Sep 27, 2018, 4:00pm
Emily Brodsky
UCSC
TBA McCone 141
Thu, Oct 4, 2018, 4:00pm
Hannah Bourne
UC Berkeley
Exit Seminar McCone 141
Thu, Oct 11, 2018, 4:00pm
Myriam Telus
UCSC
Joint with Astro and CIPS Title: TBA McCone 141
Thu, Oct 18, 2018, 4:00pm
Frank Graziani
LLNL
TBA McCone 141
Thu, Oct 25, 2018, 4:00pm
Paul Falkowski
Rutgers
TBA McCone 141
Thu, Nov 1, 2018, 4:00pm
Ben Fildier
UC Berkeley
Exit Seminar McCone 141
Thu, Nov 8, 2018, 4:00pm
Claire Bucholz
Caltech
TBA McCone 141
Thu, Nov 15, 2018, 4:00pm
Walter Alvarez
UC Berkeley
TBA McCone 141
Thu, Nov 29, 2018, 4:00pm
Jake Seeley
UC Berkeley
Exit Seminar McCone 141