Earth and Planetary Science
EPS Near-Surface Geochemistry and Geobiology

Seminars

Date/Time Speaker Description Location
Thu, Jan 18, 2018, 4:00pm
Seth Finnegan
Past and Present Determinants of Extinction Risk in the Marine Realm 141 McCone
Thu, Jan 25, 2018, 4:00pm
Katherine de Kleer
MIT
Joint Astronomy/CIPS/EPS seminar. TBA 1 Le Conte Hall
Thu, Feb 1, 2018, 4:00pm
Ben ​Santer
LLNL
BASC Symposium Keynote 141 McCone
Thu, Feb 8, 2018, 4:00pm
Anne Dekas
Stanford
TBA 141 McCone
Thu, Feb 15, 2018, 4:00pm
Dan Schrag
Harvard
TBA 141 McCone
Thu, Feb 22, 2018, 4:00pm
David Schwartz
USGS Menlo Park
TBA 141 McCone
Thu, Mar 1, 2018, 4:00pm
Dave Stevenson
Caltech
Joint Astronomy/CIPS/EPS seminar. TBA 141 McCone
Thu, Mar 8, 2018, 4:00pm
Liz Cotrell
Smithsonian
TBA 141 McCone
Thu, Mar 15, 2018, 4:00pm
Sarah Slotznik
UC Berkeley
TBA 141 McCone
Thu, Mar 22, 2018, 4:00pm
Paul Falkowski
Rutgers
TBA 141 McCone
Thu, Apr 5, 2018, 4:00pm
Arash Komeili
UC Berkeley
TBA 141 McCone
Thu, Apr 12, 2018, 4:00pm
Karen Casciotti
Stanford
TBA 141 McCone
Thu, Apr 19, 2018, 4:00pm
Qingkai Kong
UC Berkeley
Exit Seminar 141 McCone
Thu, Apr 26, 2018, 4:00pm
Jake Seeley
UC Berkeley
Exit Seminar 141 McCone