Earth and Planetary Science
EPS Geophysics

Jim Watkins and Sean Ford are the EPS recipients of the 2008 Louderback Award

Wednesday, April 2, 2008

The award honors George D. Louderback, Professor of Geology at Berkeley from the 1920s to the 1950s. The award recognizes students who have distinguished themselves both academically and as contributors to the life of their department. Jim and Sean will receive their awards at the annual Louderback Fund luncheon to be held at the Faculty Club on May 22.