Board of Directors

Present Directors EPS:

George Brimhall, brimhall@eps.berkeley.edu, Office: 510-642-5868
Roland Burgmann, burgmann@seismo.berkeley.edu, Office: 510-643-9545
Douglas Dreger, dreger@seismo.berkeley.edu, Office: 510-643-1719
Paul Renne, prenne@bgc.org, Office: 510-644-1350
Doris Sloan, dsloan@eps.berkeley.edu, Office: 510-642-3703
Michael Manga, manga@seismo.berkeley.edu Office: 510-643-8532

Present Directors UCMP/IB:

William Clemens, bclemens@berkeley.edu Office: 643-2108
Carole Hickman, caroleh@socrates.berkeley.edu Office:642-3429
Jere Lipps , jlipps@berkeley.edu Office: 642-9006
Kevin Padian, kpadian@socrates.berkeley.edu Office: 642-7434
Carol Tang, ctang@calacademy.org Office: (415)321-8300
Leslea Hlusko, hlusko@berkeley.edu Office: (510) 643-8838

Past Directors
Tim White, UCMP
Walter Alvarez, EPS
Bill Dietrich, EPS
David Lindberg, UCMP
Carl Swisher, EPS
Garniss Curtis, EPS
David Jones, EPS
W.B.N. Berry, UCMP
Joseph T. Gregory, UCMP