Earth and Planetary Science
EPS Geophysics

Seminars

We are hosting the Fall 2021 EPS Seminar talks in person. To join our email list, contact: eps_frontoffice@berkeley.edu
Date/Time Speaker Description Location
Thu, Sep 2, 2021, 3:45pm
Bethanie Edwards
UC Berkeley
TBD 141 McCone
Thu, Sep 9, 2021, 3:45pm
Kim Blisniuk
San Jose State
TBD 141 McCone
Thu, Sep 16, 2021, 3:45pm
Patrick Shih
UC Berkeley
TBD 141 McCone
Thu, Sep 23, 2021, 3:45pm
Jim Bishop
UC Berkeley
TBD 141 McCone
Thu, Sep 30, 2021, 3:45pm
Roland Bürgmann
UC Berkeley
TBD 141 McCone
Thu, Oct 7, 2021, 12:30pm
Diana Powell
Harvard
Joint with Astronomy. Note time and location difference. Title TBD 131 Campbell
Thu, Oct 14, 2021, 12:30pm
Kaveh Pahlevan
SET
Joint with Astronomy. Note time and location difference. Title TBD 131 Campbell
Thu, Oct 21, 2021, 3:45pm
Tadesse Alemu
UC Berkeley
TBD 141 McCone
Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 3:45pm
Rita Parai
WUSTL
TBD 141 McCone
Thu, Nov 4, 2021, 3:45pm
Kaite Stack
JPL
TBD 141 McCone
Thu, Nov 18, 2021, 3:45pm
Daniel Stolper
UC Berkeley
TBD 141 McCone
Thu, Dec 2, 2021, 3:45pm
Maryjo Brounce
UC Riverside
TBD 141 McCone